"Aku menyintaimu kerana agama yang ada padamu, jika kau hilangkan agama dalam dirimu, hilanglah cintaku padamu" IMAM NAWAWI….

Multiplication Chart for Cats .. heeeeee

Two uncontrolled breeding cats create the following:
Two litters a year… at a survival rate of 2.8 kittens per litter with continued breeding —
12 cats the first year
66 cats the second year
2,201 cats in the third year
3,822 cats in the fourth year
12,680 cats in the fifth year and so on

multiplying to a staggering 80,399,780 cats in the tenth year!!!

6 responses

  1. where did you get this information? it ist funny

    Julai 12, 2010 at 7:48 am

  2. Cute! I do not expect my cats to multiply, but I sure wish they could balance my checkbook for me. I have a comic strip about them on my blog.

    pezcita.wordpress.com

    November 15, 2010 at 10:47 pm

  3. This is why people should have their cats spayed or neutered.

    Februari 27, 2011 at 11:06 pm

  4. enogita

    I just had my Billy neutered on last week, now he’s acting like he was before ‘aggression attack’ haunted me, and I have no worries if one day we’ll get another feline into the house, thanks.. nice info!

    Julai 18, 2011 at 11:30 am

  5. That is a lot of cats!

    Ogos 30, 2012 at 2:55 am

  6. My cats are nuetered so when the world is taken over by cats, it won’t be my fault.

    Julai 5, 2013 at 11:02 pm

Tinggalkan Jawapan

